Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jeff Harris
Director, Duke in DC
Associate Director, Government Relations
(202) 524-4992
jeff.harris@duke.edu

Colin Colter
Program Specialist, Duke in DC
(202) 524-4997
colin.colter@duke.edu

The Duke in DC office hosts several other groups and initiatives. See below for specific contact information.

For information on planning an event at the offices or to reach the Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy, please contact: 

Sarah Supsiri
Senior Public Relations Specialist
Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy
(202) 791-9561
sarah.supsiri@duke.edu
healthpolicy.duke.edu

For information about Duke’s alumni affairs in Washington, DC, please contact: 

Kristina Broadie Jeter 
Assistant Director, Duke Alumni Association (DukeDC Regional Alumni Group)
(202) 791-9555
kristina.broadie@duke.edu 
alumni.duke.edu/group/duke-dc

For information about the Sanford Duke in DC program, please contact:

Kristin Goss
Associate Professor of Public Policy
Director of Sanford Duke in DC Program
Kgoss@duke.edu
sanford.duke.edu/people
sanford.duke.edu/special-programs/duke-dc

For information about Duke Law School’s Duke in DC program, please contact:

Anne Gordon
Senior Lecturing Fellow & Director of Externships
Duke University School of Law
agordon@law.duke.edu
law.duke.edu/fac/agordon